Staff Directory

B C D E F G H J K L O P R S W

Gruffudd Antur BSc, MA                                                                              Research Fellow                                                                                                    e-mail: Gruffudd.Antur@wales.ac.uk

B - Index

Sarah Baylis  BA, MA, PhD                                                                                Project Co ordinator: Ports, Past and Present                                                    e-mail: sarah.baylis@cymru.ac.uk 

Gareth A. Bevan MA
Editorial Consultant, Dictionary of the Welsh Language, and Honorary Fellow
e-mail: gab@geiriadur.ac.uk

Sister Bosco MA, PhD
Honorary Research Fellow

C - Index

Professor Mary-Ann Constantine BA, PhD                                                         Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Ports, Past and Present                              e-mail: mary-ann.constantine@wales.ac.uk                                   

Martin Crampin BA, MA                                                                             Research Fellow, The Cult of Saints in Wales                                                     e-mail: mcrampin@wales.ac.uk 

D - Index

Huw Davies
Technical Officer, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: hsd@geiriadur.ac.uk

Nia Davies
Personal Assistant to the Director
e-mail: nld@wales.ac.uk

Jenny Day BA, MA, PhD
Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language 
e-mail: j.day@cymru.ac.uk

Patrick J Donovan MA
Honorary Fellow

E - Index

Elizabeth Edwards BA, MA, PhD
Research Fellow, Curious Travellers 
e-mail: e.edwards@wales.ac.uk

Angharad Elias BA, MPhil, PhD
Administrative Officer
e-mail: a.elias@cymru.ac.uk

F - Index

Professor Patrick K Ford MA, PhD                                                                      Honorary Fellow 

G. Angharad Fychan BA, PhD
Senior Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: gaf@geiriadur.ac.uk

G - Index

Victoria Genn  BA                                                                                       Project Officer - Finance, Ports, Past and Present                                             e-mail: v.genn@uwtsd.ac.uk

Gwen Gruffudd BA, MPhil, PhD                                                                Editorial Officer
e-mail: g.gruffudd@wales.ac.uk 

H - Index

Andrew Hawke, BA
Managing Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: ach@geiriadur.ac.uk

Elisabeth Howells                                                                                      Librarian                                                                                                              e-mail: e.howells@wales.ac.uk

Daniel Huws BA, DAA, MA                                                                      Honorary Senior Fellow

J - Index

Emeritus Professor Geraint H. Jenkins BA, PhD, DLitt, FBA
Honorary Senior Fellow

Emeritus Professor Dafydd Johnston BA, PhD
e-mail: d.r.johnston@wales.ac.uk

Professor Elin Haf Gruffydd Jones, BA                                                      Director of the Centre                                                                                          e-mail: elin.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Ffion Mair Jones MA, PhD
Research Fellow, Curious Travellers
e-mail: ffion.jones@wales.ac.uk

K - Index

Rhys Kaminski-Jones BA, MA, PhD                                                               British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow

Professor John T. Koch MA, PhD                                                                 Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Rock art, Atlantic Europe, Words & Warriors (RAW)                                                                                                          e-mail: john.koch@wales.ac.uk

L - Index

 

O - Index

Morfydd E Owen MA, DLitt                                                                      Honorary Senior Fellow

P - Index

Professor Ann Parry Owen BA, PhD
Research Fellow and Project Leader, Guto’r Glyn Project, and Senior Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language 
e-mail: apo@wales.ac.uk

David Parsons MA, PhD
Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Place-Names of Wales Project and The Cult of Saints in Wales
e-mail: d.parsons@wales.ac.uk

R - Index

Brynley F. Roberts CBE, MA, PhD, DLitt, FSA, FLA
Honorary Senior Fellow

S - Index

Richard Suggett BA, BLitt                                                                            Honorary Fellow

W - Index

Brenda Williams BA                                                                                Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language

e-mail: bow@geiriadur.ac.uk

Professor Heather Williams BA, DPhil
Research Fellow, European Travellers to Wales 
e-mail: h.williams@wales.ac.uk

Mary Williams BA
Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: mrw@geiriadur.ac.uk